Home Plan a voyage Crystal REGENT Seabourn Silversea Windstar About Us Cruise Quote Contact Us
  fil  
Complimentary
    Cruise Quote
World Cruise
Crystal Cruises
Regent Seven Seas
Seabourn Cruises
Silversea Cruises
Sea Dream Yachts
Sea Cloud Cruises
Windstar Cruises
Charters & Incentive
Contact Us
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cheap Regent World Cruise and discounts, call us today.

Your passport to the world of luxury cruising starts here

2015 Legendary Harbors - Grand Voyage on the Seven Seas Voyager ~ 87 Nights ~ Tokyo to London (Southampton).

Regent is not offering any official world cruise voyages for the year 2015.

 
 

Crystal Serenity 2015 World Cruise Page

Regent 2015 Grand Voyages

Cunard 2015 World Cruise Page
Holland America 2015 World Cruise Page
Silversea 2015 World Cruise Page
Seabourn 2015 World Cruise
World Cruise Home Page
 
 

Regent Voyager's 2015 Grand Voyage ~ sailing March 11th, 2015 - offers 87 nights visiting exciting ports of call in and around Asia and the Far East then over to India and the Middle East and through the Suez Canal and into the Mediterranean and finally up to Southampton, UK. 

Click here for the Itinerary

Click here for the Grand Voyage Cruise Fares

Regent World Cruise 2015

What better way to see South America than on the Regent Seven Seas Voyager on their exciting Grand Voyage from Tokyo to London (Southampton) of 87 nights.  Sail from Tokyo and then discover ports like  Nagoya, Manila, Singapore, Phuket, Cochin, Mumbai, Dubai, Petra and many others before you head across the Mediterranean and up to disembark in Southampton, UK.

Special Regent 2015 Grand Voyage Cruise Discounts ~ call today!

Date Day Port Arrive Depart  
Wed Mar 11 Tokyo (Yokohama), Japan 5:00pm
Thu Mar 12 Nagoya, Japan 9:00am 5:00pm
Fri Mar 13 Kobe, Japan 9:00am
Sat Mar 14 Kobe, Japan 3:00pm
Sun Mar 15 Hiroshima, Japan 1:00pm 8:00pm
Mon Mar 16 Busan, South Korea 10:00am 8:00pm
Tue Mar 17 At Sea
Wed Mar 18 Shanghai, China 8:00am
Thu Mar 19 Shanghai, China 5:00pm
Fri Mar 20 At Sea
Sat Mar 21 Okinawa (Naha), Japan 8:00am 5:00pm
Sun Mar 22 Ishigaki Island, Japan 9:00am 6:00pm
Mon Mar 23 Taipei (Keelung), Taiwan 8:00am 5:00pm
Tue Mar 24 Kao-hsiung, Taiwan 9:00am 9:00pm
Wed Mar 25 At Sea
Thu Mar 26 Hong Kong 8:00am
Fri Mar 27 Hong Kong 10:00pm
Sat Mar 28 At Sea
Sun Mar 29 Taipei (Keelung), Taiwan 8:00am 5:00pm
Mon Mar 30 Kao-hsiung, Taiwan 9:00am 6:00pm
Tue Mar 31 At Sea

Wed Apr 1 Manila, Philippines 8:00am 6:00pm
Thu Apr 2 Boracay Island, Philippines 10:00am 8:00pm
Fri Apr 3 At Sea
Sat Apr 4 Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 8:00am 6:00pm
Sun Apr 5 Muara (Bandar Seri Begawan), Brunei 8:00am 8:00pm
Mon Apr 6 At Sea
Tue Apr 7 Nha Trang, Vietnam 8:00am 4:00pm
Wed Apr 8 Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon), Vietnam Noon
Thu Apr 9 Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon), Vietnam 4:00pm
Fri Apr 10 At Sea
Sat Apr 11 Sihanoukville, Cambodia 8:00am 5:00pm
Sun Apr 12 At Sea
Mon Apr 13 Singapore 7:00am 6:00pm
Tue Apr 14 Kuala Lumpur (Port Kelang), Malaysia Noon 10:00pm
Wed Apr 15 Penang, Malaysia 9:00am 6:00pm
Thu Apr 16 Phuket, Thailand 8:00am 5:00pm
Fri Apr 17 At Sea
Sat Apr 18 Yangon (Thilawa), Myanmar 10:00am
Sun Apr 19 Yangon (Thilawa), Myanmar
Mon Apr 20 Yangon (Thilawa), Myanmar Noon
Tue Apr 21 At Sea
Wed Apr 22 At Sea
Thu Apr 23 At Sea
Fri Apr 24 Cochin, India 4:30am 5:00pm
Sat Apr 25 Mangalore, India 9:00am 6:00pm
Sun Apr 26 Goa (Mormugao), India 8:00am 5:00pm
Mon Apr 27 Bombay (Mumbai), India 8:00am 8:00pm
Tue Apr 28 At Sea
Wed Apr 29 At Sea
Thu Apr 30 Muscat, Oman 8:00am 7:00pm

Fri May 1 Fujairah, United Arab Emirates 8:00am 5:00pm
Sat May 2 Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates Noon 11:00pm
Sun May 3 Dubai, United Arab Emirates 7:00am 6:00pm
Mon May 4 Fujairah, United Arab Emirates 8:00am 6:00pm
Tue May 5 Muscat, Oman 8:00am 6:00pm
Wed May 6 At Sea
Thu May 7 Salalah, Oman 8:00am 5:00pm
Fri May 8 At Sea
Sat May 9 At Sea
Sun May 10 At Sea
Mon May 11 At Sea
Tue May 12 Petra (Aqaba), Jordan 6:00am 8:00pm
Wed May 13 At Sea
Thu May 14 Suez Canal, Egypt (Cruising)
Fri May 15 Haifa, Israel 6:00am
Sat May 16 Haifa, Israel 7:00pm
Sun May 17 Limassol, Cyprus 8:00am 4:00pm
Mon May 18 Rhodes, Greece 10:00am 7:00pm
Tue May 19 At Sea
Wed May 20 Taormina (Giardini Naxos), Sicily, Italy 9:00am 6:00pm
Thu May 21 At Sea
Fri May 22 Palma de Mallorca, Spain 9:00am 7:00pm
Sat May 23 Barcelona, Spain 7:00am 7:00pm
Sun May 24 Valencia, Spain 8:00am 9:00pm
Mon May 25 Alicante, Spain 8:00am 4:00pm
Tue May 26 Malaga, Spain 9:00am 11:59pm
Wed May 27 Gibraltar, UK Territory 8:00am 11:59pm
Thu May 28 Cadiz, Spain 8:00am 7:00pm
Fri May 29 Lisbon, Portugal 1:00pm
Sat May 30 Lisbon, Portugal 6:00pm
Sun May 31 Oporto (Leixoes), Portugal 8:00am 4:00pm

Mon Jun 1 La Coruna, Spain 8:00am 5:00pm
Tue Jun 2 Bilbao, Spain 9:00am 6:00pm
Wed Jun 3 Bordeaux, France 9:30am
Thu Jun 4 Bordeaux, France 7:30pm
Fri Jun 5 At Sea
Sat Jun 6 London (Southampton), England 7:30am

 
 
   
Fares for the 2014 Regent Grand Voyage Cruise

Return to the Top of this Page

 
   
Category  Fare   Availability
H Deluxe Suite                      $53,999 Available

G Deluxe Suite                      $55,999 Waitlist

F Deluxe Suite                       $57,999 Available

E Deluxe Suite                       $60,999 Available

D Deluxe Suite                       $62,999 Available

C Penthouse                          $66,999 Available

B Penthouse                          $69,599 Available

A Penthouse Suite                  $71,999 Available

Seven Seas Suite Aft              $94,599 Available

Seven Seas Suite Forward       $94,599 Available

Voyager Suite                        $110,599 Available

GS Grand Suite                      $131,999 Available

MS Master Suite                     $149,999 Available
       

Cruise fares and category availability are subject to change without notice. Please contact us to confirm category availability.

Advertised fare includes all surcharges, airline fees and government taxes. Fares are per person, based on double occupancy and reflect all savings. For pricing terms and conditions call us.

Terms and Conditions / Ticket Contracts
All itineraries and maps are subject to change and pricing is per person based on double occupancy. For complete information on terms and conditions, itinerary, liability of Regent Seven Seas Cruises, Inc. (RSSC), health and travel documents, liability limits, etc., please contact us for the latest discounts, specials and other generous booking incentives being offered by Regent Cruise Lines.
 

 
Seven Seas Voyager Information
  • All-suite, all-balcony accommodations for 700 guests
  • Suites range in size from 356 to 1,403 sq. ft., including balcony
  • All-inclusive beverage program including soft drinks, hot beverages and fine wines and premium spirits served throughout the ship
  • Butler service in higher categories, including in-suite bar setup and SoundDock® for iPod®
  • Four dining venues to choose from including Signatures Restaurant, dedicated to Le Cordon Bleu cuisine
  • Single, open-seating dining
  • Complimentary 24-hour room service
  • All onboard gratuities are included
  • Full entertainment program
  • Port-intensive itineraries
  • Guest lecturer program
  • Interactive television with extensive media selection
  • Club com computer center
  • Wireless Internet access throughout the ship
  • 24-hour complimentary Coffee Corner
 
 
 
 

 
 

Crystal Serenity 2015 World Cruise Page

Regent 2015 Grand Voyages

Cunard 2015 World Cruise Page
Holland America 2015 World Cruise Page
Silversea 2015 World Cruise Page
Seabourn 2015 World Cruise
World Cruise Home Page
 
 

Please Note:  The cruise lines can change their prices, terms, discounts, credits, allowances, airfares, taxes, fuel surcharges and/or any terms and conditions at any moment.  We will not be held liable or accountable for any changes the cruise lines make until the booking is deposited and paid for within the booking terms and conditions of the cruise line.  Prices can change very quickly so we recommend that to protect any reflected or quoted price you deposit and book your cruise as quickly as possible.  Any special offers are usually capacity controlled and can be withdrawn or discontinued by the cruise line at any time.  We will not be able to honor any special prices, rates or terms if they are no longer offered by the cruise line.

The cruise professionals of CruisingLuxury.com are ready to assist you with your World Cruise experience. Try us and SEA!

 

 

 

Crystal Cruises l Regent Cruises l Seabourn Cruises l Silversea Cruises l Windstar Cruises

Plan a Voyage l About Us l Cruise Quote l Contact Us l Site Map l Privacy Policy