Home Plan a voyage Crystal REGENT Seabourn Silversea Windstar About Us Cruise Quote Contact Us
  fil  
Complimentary
    Cruise Quote
World Cruise
Crystal Cruises
Regent Seven Seas
Seabourn Cruises
Silversea Cruises
Sea Dream Yachts
Sea Cloud Cruises
Windstar Cruises
Charters & Incentive
Contact Us
 

Silversea World Cruise discounts and specials, call today.

Your passport to the world of luxury cruising starts here

2015 Silversea World Cruise ~ Silver Whisper ~ 115 day beginning on January 05, 2015.

Silversea Cruise Destinations

 
 
 

Crystal Serenity 2015 World Cruise Page

Regent 2015 Grand Voyages

Cunard 2015 World Cruise Page
Holland America 2015 World Cruise Page
Silversea 2015 World Cruise Page
Seabourn 2015 World Cruise
World Cruise Home Page
 
 

Silversea is pleased to announce that the Silver Whisper will provide their 2015 World Cruise of 115 days.  The cruise will be 115 days and begin January 06th, in Los Angeles and finish in Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA on May 1st, 2015.   Intimate and elegant, the amazing Silver Whisper allows for 382 passengers.  Enjoy spending 115 Days sailing and visiting exotic ports of call during this spectacular 2015 Silversea World Cruise Voyage on the incredible Silver Whisper.

2015 Silver Seas World Cruise - Silver Whisper World Cruise Voyage

     

Los Angeles to Fort Lauderdale, FL                 
115 days
Pricing starts at: $58,950

Date

Day

Port

Arrive

Depart

 
Mon Jan 5 Los Angeles, CA 6:00pm Embark
Tue Jan 6 At Sea
Wed Jan 7 At Sea
Thu Jan 8 At Sea
Fri Jan 9 At Sea
Sat Jan 10 At Sea
Sun Jan 11 At Sea
Mon Jan 12 At Sea
Tue Jan 13 Nuku Hiva, Marquesas Islands 8:00am 6:00pm
Wed Jan 14 At Sea
Thu Jan 15 Rangiroa, Society Islands 8:00am 5:30pm
Fri Jan 16 Moorea, Society Islands 8:00am 5:00pm
Fri Jan 16 Papeete, Tahiti, Society Islands 7:30pm
Sat Jan 17 Papeete, Tahiti, Society Islands 7:00pm
Sun Jan 18 Bora Bora, Society Islands 8:00am 6:00pm
Mon Jan 19 At Sea
Tue Jan 20 At Sea
Wed Jan 21 Crossing International Date Line (Cruising)
Fri Jan 23 Nuku'alofa, Tonga 8:00am 5:00pm
Sat Jan 24 At Sea
Sun Jan 25 At Sea
Mon Jan 26 Noumea, New Caledonia 8:00am 4:00pm
Tue Jan 27 At Sea
Wed Jan 28 At Sea
Thu Jan 29 Sydney, Australia 8:00am
Fri Jan 30 Sydney, Australia 6:00pm
Sat Jan 31 At Sea

Sun Feb 1 Melbourne, Australia 8:00am 10:00pm
Mon Feb 2 At Sea
Tue Feb 3 Adelaide, Australia 8:00am 6:00pm
Wed Feb 4 Port Lincoln, Australia 7:00am Noon
Thu Feb 5 At Sea
Fri Feb 6 At Sea
Sat Feb 7 Perth (Fremantle), Australia 4:00pm
Sun Feb 8 Perth (Fremantle), Australia 4:00pm
Mon Feb 9 At Sea
Tue Feb 10 At Sea
Wed Feb 11 At Sea
Thu Feb 12 Benoa, Bali 8:00am 11:00pm
Fri Feb 13 At Sea
Sat Feb 14 Semarang, Indonesia 7:00am 6:00pm
Sun Feb 15 At Sea
Mon Feb 16 At Sea
Tue Feb 17 Muara (Bandar Seri Begawan), Brunei 8:00am 11:00pm
Wed Feb 18 Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 8:00am 6:00pm
Thu Feb 19 At Sea
Fri Feb 20 At Sea
Sat Feb 21 Haikou, China 8:00am 2:00pm
Sun Feb 22 Hong Kong 9:00am
Mon Feb 23 Hong Kong 11:00pm
Tue Feb 24 At Sea
Wed Feb 25 Chan May, Vietnam 8:00am 6:00pm
Thu Feb 26 At Sea
Fri Feb 27 Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My), Vietnam 10:00am
Sat Feb 28 Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My), Vietnam 2:00pm

Sun Mar 1 At Sea
Mon Mar 2 Bangkok (Klong Toey), Thailand 8:00am
Tue Mar 3 Bangkok (Klong Toey), Thailand 4:00pm
Wed Mar 4 At Sea
Thu Mar 5 Singapore 7:00pm
Fri Mar 6 Singapore 5:00pm
Sat Mar 7 Kuala Lumpur (Port Kelang), Malaysia 8:00am 7:00pm
Sun Mar 8 Penang, Malaysia 8:00am 6:00pm
Mon Mar 9 Phuket, Thailand 8:00am 5:00pm
Tue Mar 10 At Sea
Wed Mar 11 At Sea
Thu Mar 12 Galle, Sri Lanka 1:00pm 11:00pm
Fri Mar 13 Colombo, Sri Lanka 7:00am 11:00pm
Sat Mar 14 At Sea
Sun Mar 15 Male, Maldives 8:00am 6:00pm
Mon Mar 16 At Sea
Tue Mar 17 At Sea
Wed Mar 18 At Sea
Thu Mar 19 Mahe, Seychelles 8:00am 5:00pm
Fri Mar 20 At Sea
Sat Mar 21 At Sea
Sun Mar 22 Mombasa, Kenya 7:00am
Mon Mar 23 Mombasa, Kenya 9:00pm
Tue Mar 24 Zanzibar, Tanzania 8:00am 6:00pm
Wed Mar 25 At Sea
Thu Mar 26 Mayotte, Comoro Islands 8:00am 6:00pm
Fri Mar 27 Nosy Be, Madagascar / Nosy Komba, Madagascar 8:00am 5:00pm
Sat Mar 28 Mahajanga, Madagascar 8:00am 1:00pm
Sun Mar 29 At Sea
Mon Mar 30 At Sea
Tue Mar 31 Richards Bay, South Africa 8:00am 11:00pm

Wed Apr 1 Durban, South Africa 8:00am 6:00pm
Thu Apr 2 East London, South Africa 1:00pm 6:00pm
Fri Apr 3 At Sea
Sat Apr 4 Cape Town, South Africa 8:00am
Sun Apr 5 Cape Town, South Africa 5:00pm
Mon Apr 6 At Sea
Tue Apr 7 Walvis Bay, Namibia 2:00pm 10:00pm
Wed Apr 8 At Sea
Thu Apr 9 At Sea
Fri Apr 10 Luanda, Angola 8:00am 3:00pm
Sat Apr 11 At Sea
Sun Apr 12 Sao Tome, Sao Tome & Principe 9:00am 5:00pm
Mon Apr 13 At Sea
Tue Apr 14 Takoradi, Ghana 8:00am 6:00pm
Wed Apr 15 At Sea
Thu Apr 16 At Sea
Fri Apr 17 At Sea
Sat Apr 18 Banjul, Gambia 8:00am 11:00pm
Sun Apr 19 Dakar, Senegal 8:00am 2:00pm
Mon Apr 20 Praia, Cape Verde 1:00pm 6:00pm
Tue Apr 21 At Sea
Wed Apr 22 At Sea
Thu Apr 23 At Sea
Fri Apr 24 At Sea
Sat Apr 25 At Sea
Sun Apr 26 St. Lucia 8:00am 4:00pm
Mon Apr 27 St. Barts 9:30am 6:00pm
Tue Apr 28 San Juan, Puerto Rico 8:00am 5:00pm
Wed Apr 29 At Sea
Thu Apr 30 At Sea
Fri May 1 Fort Lauderdale, FL 7:00am Disembark

 
       
         

Fares for the Full Silver Seas World Cruise 2015 :

  Suite Category: Fares From:    
         
  1 BEDROOM OWNER'S SUITE $173,250    
         
  1 BEDROOM GRAND SUITE $148,950    
         
  1 BEDROOM ROYAL SUITE $141,550    
         
  SILVER SUITE $129,950    
         
  MEDALLION SUITE $121,650    
         
  VERANDA SUITE $71,750    
         
  TERRACE SUITE $64,850    
         
  VISTA SUITE $56,950    
         
  ROUNDTRIP BUSINESS CLASS AIR  ~ INCLUDED

PRIVATE CAR TRANSFERS  ~ INCLUDED

ONBOARD SPENDING CREDIT $4,000 PER DOUBLE OCCUPANCY SUITE

BON VOYAGE GALA & OVERNIGHT ~ INCLUDED

EXCLUSIVE EVENTS 3 SILVERSEA EXPERIENCES ASHORE 1

BAGGAGE VALET UP TO 2 BAGS 50 LBS EACH, PER GUEST

LAUNDRY SERVICE ~ INCLUDED

SPECIAL COMMEMORATIVE GIFTS ~ INCLUDED

   

Please call us for the latest pricing on any of the
2015 Silver Seas World Cruise segments or for the whole world cruise:

Return to the Top of This Page

To express your interest in the 2015 Silversea World Cruise on the Silver Whisper, or any of the segments, please complete our quick and easy Cruise Quote and one of our World Cruise professionals will get back with you immediately, or call us now.

For Ship details for the Silver Whisper Please click here.

 
 

Crystal Serenity 2015 World Cruise Page

Regent 2015 Grand Voyages

Cunard 2015 World Cruise Page
Holland America 2015 World Cruise Page
Silversea 2015 World Cruise Page
Seabourn 2015 World Cruise
World Cruise Home Page
 
 

Please Note:  The cruise lines can change their prices, terms, discounts, credits, allowances, airfares, taxes, fuel surcharges and/or any terms and conditions at any moment.  We cannot be held liable or accountable for any changes the cruise lines make until the booking is deposited and paid for within the booking terms and conditions of the cruise line.  Prices can change very quickly so we recommend that to protect any reflected or quoted price you deposit and book your cruise as quickly as possible.  Any special offers are usually capacity controlled and can be withdrawn or discontinued by the cruise line at any time.  We will not be able to honor any special prices, rates or terms if they are no longer offered by the cruise line.  Early Booking Specials (EBS) are offered and please contact us to give you any other additional discounts and special pricing that may be available.

The cruise professionals of CruisingLuxury.com are ready to assist you with your next luxury cruise experience. Try us and SEA!

 

 

 

Crystal Cruises l Regent Cruises l Seabourn Cruises l Silversea Cruises l Windstar Cruises
Plan a Voyage l About Us l Cruise Quote l Contact Us l Site Map l Privacy Policy